Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Click on name for personal bio

Name Eva St E-mail Address Eva S Dept. Eva St Office EVA Phone #
Tammi Doyle tammi.doyle@bellevuecollege.edu Drama E100 A 425-564-2319
Karen Jo Fairbrook kfairbro@bellevuecollege.edu Drama E121 425-564-2719
Bradetta Vines bradetta.vines@bellevuecollege.edu Drama E121 425-564-2617
(Detta)
Betty Ann Platt bplatt@bellevuecollege.edu Dance R016 425-564-2968
April Poland (Wolfe) tba Drama TBA  tba
Maya Soto maya.soto@bellevuecollege.edu Dance R016 425-564-2609
Eva Stone eva.stone@bellevuecollege.edu Dance R016 425-564-2618
Eva Stone
Eva Stone

Staff

Eva St
Name e-mail address Office Phone #
Tammi Doyle  tammi.doyle@bellevuecollege.edu E100 A 425-564-2319
Theatre Arts Chair
asva
Jeff Grapko   jeff.grapko@bellevuecollege.edu E120 425-564-2416
Technical Director / Instructor
 aaaaa  
Lyneen Patnoe  lyneen.patnoe@bellevuecollege.edu E100 B 425-564-3114
Performing Arts / Theatre Manager
 Eva
Troy Tompkins troy.tompkins@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-3112
Stage Technician